Contact

ADMINSTRATION OFFICE

First Capital
7600, Boulevard Viau – RDC113
Montréal (Québec)
H1S 2P3
Tel. : 514.332.0031

Nathalie Georget
Property Manager
nathalie.georget@fcr.ca

Holidays

Easter
Sunday, April 12, 2020 CLOSED*
Monday, April 13, 2020 OPEN

Journée nationale des Patriotes
Monday, May 18, 2020 OPEN

National Holiday
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 CLOSED*

Canada Day
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 CLOSED*

Labour Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 CLOSED*

Thanksgiving
Monday, October 12, 2020 OPEN

Christmas
Friday, December 25, 2020 CLOSED*
Saturday, December 26, 2020 OPEN

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 CLOSED*
Saturday, January 2, 2021 OPEN

* with the exception of certain stores

Mall Hours

Monday to Wednesday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursday and Friday from 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday from 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Location

7155 Chemin de la Côte-Saint-Luc,
Montréal, QC H4V 1J2

Terms & Conditions    |    Privacy Policy